Elections to be held for Ettalong Diggers

Elections will be held this week for the board of Ettalong Diggers war memorial club.
Four nominations were received, requiring a vote to be taken.
Nominations were received from Eric Henry, Tommy McAuley, Michael Duffy and Kent Sayer.
All financial members of Ettalong Diggers can cast a vote and have been encouraged to do so.
Voting will take place each day this week between noon and 2pm and between 4:30pm and 7pm and during the same times on Saturday.
Results will be announced at the annual meeting which starts at 4pm on Sunday, October 25.

Social media, 12 Oct 2020
Bill Jackson, Ettalong Diggers